Home Folk - Country - Blues Ry Cooder Down at the Field 2xLP | Vinile Ry Cooder | Shop Vinili OnLine [2012]


Vota il gruppo/artista migliore della Storia
Ry Cooder



Down at the Field [2 LP]







Artista: Ry Cooder
Anno prima pubblicazione: 2012
Etichetta: Let Them Eat Vinyl

Numero di dischi LP: 2

Sito Ufficiale: www.rycooder.nl





1. Too Tight This Rag Of Mine

2. You’ve Been Doing Something Wrong (I Can Tell By The Way You Smell)

3. Blind Man Messed Up By Tear Gas

4. Instrumental

5. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live

6. Slow Consumption

7. Forget That Folding Bridge

8. Fool For A Cigarette / Feelin Good

9. Crazy Bout An Automobile

10. Feelin Like A Submarine (Kentucky Blues)

11. Dont Take Everybody To Be A Friend

12. The Tattler

13. One Meat Ball

14. Preacher

15. Vigilante Man


Compra il Doppio Vinile Nuovo: [Spedizione Gratuita]