Maybe They Will Sing for Us Tomorrow


A1 Gold Star Mothers 7:39
A2 City In The Dust On My Window 7:09
B1 This Kind Of Life Keeps Breaking Your Heart 5:43
B2 Mono No Aware 6:39
B3 Three Sisters 4:22
C1 Maybe They Will Sing For Us Tomorrow 5:40
C2 Elm 5:24
C3 Razorback Drug Town 3:48
D1 Eighty-Four Thousand Hymns 5:40
D2 We Will Say Goodbye To Everyone 7:43
D3 All Of Your Children Are Addicts 1:23


  • Data Pubblicazione: 2008
  • Etichetta: Hammock Music
  • Numero Dischi: 1
  • Durata Totale: 61' 06"
  • Sito Ufficiale: