Ruin Jonny's Bar Mitzvah


A1 Jonny's Blessing
A2 Stairway To Heaven
A3 Heart Of Glass
A4 Delta Dawn
A5 Come Sail Away
A6 O Sole Mio
A7 Strawberry Fields Forever
B1 Auld Lang Syne
B2 The Longest Time
B3 On My Mind
B4 Take It On The Run
B5 Superstar
B6 Hava Nagila
B7 Hava Nagila (Christmas Arrangement)


  • Data Pubblicazione: 2004
  • Etichetta: Fat Wreck Chords
  • Numero Dischi: 1
  • Durata Totale: 46' 36"