The Good, The Bad & The 4-Skins


A1 Plastic Gangsters
A2 Jealousy
A3 Yesterdays Heroes
A4 Justice
A5 Jack The Lad
A6 Rememberance Day
A7 Manifesto
B1 Wonderful World
B2 Sorry
B3 Evil
B4 I Don't Wanna Die
B5 A.C.A.B.
B6 Chaos
B7 One Law For Them


  • Data Pubblicazione: 1982
  • Etichetta: Radiation Reissu
  • Numero Dischi: 1
  • Durata Totale: 41' 40"